Skip to main content

Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 12 including 12 General, 1 Ethics, 1 Professionalism, 4 Trial Practice

Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Price:
$450.00 - Base Price

Thu, Dec 08, 2022 - 08:30am to Fri, Dec 09, 2022 - 03:15pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 12 including 12 General, 1 Ethics, 1 Professionalism, 0 Trial Practice

Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Price:
$395.00 - Base Price

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 - 08:00am to Fri, Dec 16, 2022 - 04:00pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 3 including 3 General, 1 Ethics, 1 Professionalism, 0 Trial Practice

Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Price:
$165.00 - Base Price

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 - 08:30am to 12:00pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 6

Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Price:
$250.00 - Base Price

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 - 08:30am to 04:00pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 6 General

Price:
$250.00 - Base Price

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 - 08:30am to 03:45pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 12 including 0 Specialty Credits TBD

Location:
Avon, Colorado
Price:
$650.00 - Base Price

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 - 06:00am to Thu, Jan 26, 2023 - 09:30am MST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 6

Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Price:
$250.00 - Base Price

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 - 08:30am to 04:00pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 6

Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Price:
$250.00 - Base Price

Thu, Feb 09, 2023 - 08:00am to 04:00pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Price:
$165.00 - Base Price

Thu, Apr 06, 2023 - 08:30am to 04:00pm EDT


Not Found
Product Type
Live Event

CLE Hours: 12 including 12 General, 0 Ethics, 0 Professionalism, 0 Trial Practice

Price:
$295.00 - Base Price

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 - 08:30am to Fri, Apr 28, 2023 - 04:00pm EDT


Please wait ...

Back to Top